There should be no need to delete your account but if you prefer this is done for any reason, you can do this yourself when logged into the system from your membership account.
You can cancel your subscription at any time, leaving all your course related information in place in case you change your mind, or your circumstances change.
It's important to note that any existing account information, including all of your membership and course related activity will also be deleted and disappear.
If you delete your account and then later decide you want to access the University, you will have to repeat the registration process and purchase a membership subscription.
Unfortunately, we are unable to offer any pro rata credit for a period of membership unused, or a discount representing a gap for the difference when resubscribe. All timing is taken from the date the subscription is purchased or canceled.